ISKCON Events

ISKCON Baltimore Grand Opening & Deity Installation Ceremony 2017

Friday April 28 @ 4:00 pm - Sunday April 30 @ 7:00 pmISKCON of Baltimore

Birmingham 24 Hour Kirtan 2017

Saturday April 29 - Sunday April 30ISKCON Birmingham

Bhakti Center Urban Devi with Rukmini Walker April 2017

Sunday April 30 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pmNew York – Bhakti Center

Mayapur Institute Summer Camp for Youth 2017

Thursday May 4 @ 10:00 am - Sunday July 2 @ 5:00 pmRs15000 - Sridham Mayapur

ISKCON Simhachalam Nrsimha Caturdasi 2017

Saturday May 6 - Tuesday May 9ISKCON Simhachalam

Festival of Colors Oceanside 2017

Saturday May 6 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pmOceanside California – Junior Seau Pier Amphitheatre

Bhakti Center Festival of the Divine Protector with Radhanath Swami 2017

Saturday May 6 @ 5:30 pm - Friday May 26 @ 9:00 pmNew York – Bhakti Center

ISKCON Helsinki Nrsimha Caturdasi 2017

Sunday May 7 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pmISKCON Helsinki

New Vrindaban Nrsimha Caturdasi 2017

Tuesday May 9 @ 5:00 am - 7:30 pmNew Vrindaban

ISKCON San Diego Nrsimha Caturdasi 2017

Tuesday May 9 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pmISKCON San Diego

ISKCON Boston Nrsimha Caturdasi 2017

Tuesday May 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pmISKCON Boston

New Vrindaban Festival of Inspiration 2017

Friday May 12 @ 8:00 am - Sunday May 14 @ 5:00 pm$200 - New Vrindaban

Festival of Colors San Fernando Valley 2017

Saturday May 13 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pmSan Fernando Valley – Woodley Park

ISKCON Naperville Ground Breaking Ceremony 2017

Sunday May 21 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pmISKCON Naperville

6th Annual Sadhu Sanga Kirtan Retreat 2017

Friday May 26 - Monday May 29$210 - Boone – Blue Ridge Mountains