ISKCON Events

Govardhanretreat16

VIHE Govardhan Retreat 2016

Sunday November 27 @ 7:00 am - Sunday December 4 @ 8:00 pmVraja – Govardhan
cooking

ISKCON Zurich Vedic Cooking Class 2016

Saturday December 3 @ 1:30 pm - 7:00 pmCHF140 - Zurich – Baumacker school

ISKCON Nasik IYF South India Yatra 2016

Thursday December 8₹3,600 - Tiruchirappalli – Srirangam
Joy-of-Meditation

Govardhan Eco Village Joy of Meditation – Yoga Retreat December 2016

Saturday December 10 - Tuesday December 13₹1,800 - Wada – Govardhan Eco Village
Bhagavad Gita

ISKCON Leicester Gita Jayanti 2016

Saturday December 10 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pmISKCON Leicester
asdf

Holy Name Retreat at Ekachakra Dham 2016

Saturday December 24 @ 5:00 am - Wednesday December 28 @ 7:00 pmISKCON Ekachakra
renew-years-bhakti-retreat

Bhakti Center Renew Year’s Bhakti Retreat 2016

Tuesday 27th December 2016 @ 7:00 am - Monday 2nd January 2017 @ 1:00 pm$1,200 - Mazunte – Oaxaca Beach
Street Harinaam

ISKCON Leicester New Years Eve Kirtan December 2016

Saturday 31st December 2016 @ 7:00 pm - Sunday 1st January 2017 @ 12:00 amISKCON Leicester
devaki devi dasi

Institute for Spiritual Culture Giving and Accepting Shelter Seminar Mayapur 2017

Monday 2nd January 2017 @ 3:00 pm - Friday 6th January 2017 @ 6:00 pmMayapur Goshala
devaki devi dasi

Institute for Spiritual Culture The Elders in Spiritual Culture Seminar Mayapur 2017

Monday 9th January 2017 @ 3:00 pm - Friday 13th January 2017 @ 6:00 pmMayapur Goshala
devaki devi dasi

Institute for Spiritual Culture Men and Women in Spiritual Culture Seminar Mayapur 2017

Monday 16th January 2017 @ 3:00 pm - Friday 20th January 2017 @ 6:00 pmMayapur Goshala
India Pilgrimage 2017

Bhakti Center India Pilgrimage 2017

Monday 23rd January 2017 - Monday 6th February 2017$2800 - Wada – Govardhan Eco Village
devaki devi dasi

Institute for Spiritual Culture Marriage in Spiritual Culture Seminar Mayapur 2017

Monday 23rd January 2017 @ 3:00 pm - Friday 27th January 2017 @ 6:00 pmMayapur Goshala
Radhadesh Mellows 2017

Radhadesh Mellows 2017

Thursday 26th January 2017 - Monday 30th January 2017Radhadesh
devaki devi dasi

Institute for Spiritual Culture Children in Spiritual Culture Seminar Mayapur 2017

Monday 30th January 2017 @ 3:00 pm - Friday 3rd February 2017 @ 6:00 pmMayapur Goshala